Joseph (Sefi) Rosenbluh, PhD 

Associate Professor, Monash University

and Director of Functional Genomics, Hudson Institute 

E-mail: sefi.rosenbluh@monash.edu

Phone: 0399029257

Rebecca Davies, PhD

Lab manager

E-mail: rebecca.davies@monash.edu

Phone: 0399059576

Luis Malaver-Ortega, PhD

Functional Genomics platform manager

E-mail: luis.malaver-ortega@monash.edu

Phone: 035722458

Ling Liu, PhD

postdoc

E-mail: ling.liu@monash.edu

Phone: 0399029351

Natasha Tuano, PhD

postdoc

E-mail: Natasha.Tuano1@monash.edu

Phone: 0399029278

Murray Manning

Research assistant

E-mail: murray.manning@monash.edu

Richa Chaturvedi

PhD Candidate

E-mail: richa.chaturvedi@monash.edu

Xinqi Xi

PhD Candidate

E-mail: xinqi.xi@monash.edu

Matthew (Matt) Neve

Honours

E-mail: mtnev1@student.monash.edu

Ibnurrais Yani

Honours

E-mail: inyan1@student.monash.edu